_We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website

If you click the ok button, you accept receiving all of the cookies on our site. Alternatively, you can change cookie settings here

Subscribe
now

for the latest news & actions

Belgium

Pieter van den Bossche pieter@valerie-objects.com

Pieter Jan Delvaux pj@valerie-objects.com

 

Netherlands

Tuttobene sales agency

Remco van der Voort remco@voort.info

Victor Le Noble victor@tuttobene.nl

 

France

Comedi

Bertrand Martin bmartin@comedi.fr

Laurence Martin laurencem@comedi.fr

 

Denmark

studioxviaduct

kirstine meier carlsen kirstine@studioxviaduct.com

 

Sweden

Interior by Ferdfelt

Agneta Ferdfelt  Agneta@ferdfelt.se

 

Norway

Woodsagentur

Gro Anita & Aïna Naess woodsagentur@gmail.com

 

Spain

manuel soucheiron comercial@soucheiron.es

 

For all other regions contact

Stephanie Rosseel stephanie@valerie-objects.com